Posted by: Toni | January 11, 2010

Weekly Goals

I’ve been challenge on a very personal home front situation and I need focus to keep a positive forward motion in my life.  So, I’m starting weekly goals again (thanks to Ms. Cindy).

This week’s goals:

-Quilt 2 baby quilts due to customer

-Make 2 pillows for customer

-Finish add hand work touches to both RRBloggers pieces

-Stash sell prep for Wednesday

A lot more going on, but these things I have to focus on some time to finish this week.

Responses

  1. Good for you, Toni. I’m unpacking sewing things today or I’m not unpacking anything. 😉

  2. Toni I am so glad you have some focal points. They will be good for the mind and soul.

  3. What’s a RRblogger?

  4. All the best for your goals. keep your chin up!

  5. Making lists and setting goals helps me a lot too. I feel so scatterbrained without them. I wish you lots of happy checkmarks of completion! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

