Posted by: Toni | November 3, 2009

I’m still here….

but disaster has struck!!!  My camera is broken and I’m unable to take pictures…AHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Including the finished one of the commission repair I just did…le sigh.  I’m bummed and unfortunately can’t afford a new one for a month or so.  And I of course have a lot to share.

I have a video camera I might be able to figure out how to take stills with it…and no I don’t have a camera phone (it saved me $150 off the price of my already expensive phone last year).

So, until I figure out how to take pictures it’s hard to post anything.

I’m still around and I am sewing….hope to have pictures soon.

Responses

  1. How frustrating!! Maybe someone can take a few photos of things you won’t have by next month so you’ll have a record.

  2. yay! I am so glad you are still around.

  3. What a bummer! Hope you can get someone to take photos for you in the meantime… Take care of yourself, xka
    ps I made up 2 of those panels you sent me and they looked so cute. Saving the big one to do next year! Thanks again!!

  4. I hate it when my camera isn’t working. You don’t realized how much we use those. Hope you get another soon. Take care.


Leave a Reply

Categories

