Posted by: Toni | October 6, 2009

Swap received!

I participated in the Friendship Bag swap and I had a blast making my gift, which I hope has been received.  I received mine last week and it just screams TONI!!

DSC08590

Look at all the little extras she sent along!!  It was made by Vicki who doesn’t have a blog, but lives in Annapolis….not to far from me.  Small world somedays!

Remember, here’s what I made, I also sent along a charm pack and a red FQ for my partner:

DSC08470

Responses

  1. Your swap bag is sew you!

  2. Love, love, love it!

  3. Very cute bags!

  4. both are delightful. I love how nice the batiks look in the bag you received.


Leave a Reply

Categories

