Posted by: Toni | April 30, 2008

lots to post and share….and pick a winner…

but in a rush this morning, but it’s the day to pick a winner from my earth-birthday offering.  And using a wonderful number generator, the winning number is…..17, so Pat look for my email!

I’m almost done with Part 3 of my OC and I’m heading out the door this morning to pick up 2 finished quilt and dropping off 2 more for June finish dates!  So, more pictures and other various things coming later today.

Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

Categories

