Posted by: Toni | August 16, 2007

A few of my favorite things. . . .

I figured it was a good idea to do a more detailed kinda post about my likes, dislikes and other info, especially being I sign up for swaps and it would help others in creating fun things for me! So, here’s a happy break down of some of my favorite things:

A few of my favorite things:

~ Color – Purple, lime, turquoise, jewel tones, fall colors
~ Fabrics – batiks, halloween, beachy
~ Flower – sunflowers
~ Hobbies – Quilting, gardening & photography
~ Things – Cats, herbs, candles, tiki-beachy things
~ Season – Fall
~ Holiday – Halloween
~ Drinks – water, wine, tea, coffee, Starbucks
~ Food – spaghetti, grill cheese with tomato soup
~ Candy – dark chocolate, Dove chocolate, Godiva
~ Car -my blue Sebring Convertible
~ Magazines – McCall’s Quilting, Quilting Newsletter (both I already subscribe to)
~ Vacation Spot – Key West
~ My Faith – Pagan
~ TV Shows – 4400, Super Natural, Eureka, The Dresden Files, Star Gate (all of them), CSI Las Vegas, Old and New Dr. Who – scifi is my favorite channel šŸ˜€
~ Movies – (I watch these ALL the time, especially when I’m sewing) Mostly Scifi & Fantasy, Pirates of the Caribbean, LOTRs, Grease, 10 Things I Hate About You, Knights Tale, Kingdom of Heaven, Count of Monte Cristo, Everafter, Princess Bride, Harry Potter, Narnia, She’s All That

I don’t have many dislikes….really besides Brussels Spouts and mustard greens (both the only veggies I won’t eat).

Really though I’m easy going and love surprises. Think I need to make this a link on my side bar for future referencing šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Categories

