Posted by: Toni | July 31, 2007

I’ve done some quilty stuff….

just a quickie really….using a pattern that I think Niki posted in her blog several weeks ago. I increased the size from 9 1/2″ to 12 1/2″ though to work with this Halloween panel. Only to me 2 hours to whip it up, just need to quilt it.

Planning a sewing day with Carrie – hoping next Wednesday…anyone in MD interested in coming over to just stitch & bitch? I have 2 cats and kids and not a very good house keeper…but I make good tea or we can have wine and have lots of space to sew and play! (and a quilt store 10 minutes from the house—that I have key for :D)

Responses

  1. very cool Toni. I love the colors and the design.


Leave a Reply

Categories

