Posted by: Toni | June 13, 2007

one goal done. . .

ok, I got as far as I can basically go on this top until I know what the 12th block will be (first of July) I can’t finish the bottom corner row. I already have a very good idea how the border will look and am dying to get it together!

Now, I’m going to do a DJ block and see how it goes. Also realized I still need to finish a quilt that I have to present to the new owner the 24th….doh….need to pull it out as well!

EDIT: I added the 3 corners and had the hubby stand in the living room to take a better picture…please ignore the bag of chips next to the couch 😉

Responses

  1. Thanks so much for your comments on my blog………..Love this quilt (and the bag of chips for accent, just like home! LOL)


Leave a Reply

Categories

